Pope vs. Kardashian

inmyoponion

So Facebook has was appear to be this nice feature “Hide Post: see fewer posts like this”.  But it doesn’t do what it says it will do.  At first I thought it did.  But no.

When I traveled outside of the country for a week I had very limited access to the internets.  It was a first in a long time and although I missed my internets, it was kinda refreshing.  It was most refreshing that I didn’t have to come across any ridiculous stupid story about the Kardashians or Jenners, who obviously pay the most to have themselves mentioned in the news everyday.  They represent the purest form of narcissism and there’s so much else going on in the world, I can no longer hear about how Kloe’s butt looks or how Kylie’s lips are better than Kim’s.  I can’t, I just can’t.

kSo upon my return from vacation…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

