Pay Attention!

Thank you Isn't Enough

Tuning into my intuition and listening to my inner voice is a gift that I have recently learned to embrace, however, I never knew that it would bring such an inner peace and calm. At first, my hunches really scared me and I thought nah, that can’t be right, but not until I learned to trust my hunches and keep faith in myself, my intuition is my guide and it proves true time after time. The only answer I have is trust, trust in
your voice and have faith that God is in control of our timing and plan. A lighthouse is a guiding light to those in need, let your light shine and be your guide.

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

