Bucket List Series: 39. Worked at MTV

74lbs to Hot Mom

When I lived in NY, I interned for TRL and Made at MTV for 4 months.

It was interesting and I met a few celebrities – 50 Cent, Seth Green, Miley Cyrus.

Apparently loads of interns sued MTV recently for not paying interns and not progressing their careers. I did 3 internships in NY, all of which I value and all of which progressed my career, even considering I don’t work in entertainment now.

I also met some fab people who worked hard at their jobs and showed me new perspectives. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

