Guile!

Welcome to Babashola's Blog

Sometimes I keep quiet when you expect me to get mad
Sometimes I walk away when I should stand and fight
Sometimes I smile even when I’m sad
Sometimes I express love to people that hate me with passion
Sometimes I don’t celebrate victories

image

Believe me! I’m not a coward neither am I a sadist
I’m not a saint neither am I a hypocrite

I just want to be unpredictable
And it took me lots of efforts to master it.

If you looking for who to fear, fear me my Dear!
I strike when least expected
My venom is death!

@babashola7 Facebook.com/Babasholaayeni

View original post

Leave a Reply

